LNMU Darbhanga Part -I, II,III Results 2018


LNMU ( Lalit Narayan Mithila University ): Lalit Narayan Mithila University is a public university of India. It was established in 1972. It is also known as Mithila University. Its expansion is not confined to Mithila. People comes from far off places to get education. It started in Mohanpur house which was located in the village of Sara-Mohanpur. This village is situated between Darbhanga-Sakri Route. Later it was transferred to the private campus of Maharaja of Darbhanga. This campus is popular with the name of Darbhanga Raj.

This giant palace of the Maharaja of Darbhanga was as great as his personality. Even today, people of entire India come to see the palaces of Darbhanga Maharaja, and their remains.Now many residues have collapsed, but even then those who have surviving remains are no less than a miracle to see. The character of Maharaja was so great that we can not describe it on this small paper. He gave a helicopter to his friend Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru.

When Darbhanga’s dynasty came to end due to some evil sinners, the Maharaja gave place to this university in a small portion of his giant castle.

But the small part looks so big to see that people do not get tired of praising it. The university is located at that great place. Mithila’s name you must have heard it is said to be one of the greatest cultures of India.

It binds to the hills of the Himalayas. This area is also known as Gangesh. This university is situated at a sacred place like the capital of this great culture, ‘Darbhanga’ and the cultural capital of Bihar.

You are reading at FRSHJOBS.COM

The University is Recognized By University Grants Commission (Government Of India).
This university offers many types of education such as Humanities, Social Science, Science, Law, Commerce, Management, Medicine, Life Science and Many More…

It offers both undergraduate and postgraduate courses. There are more than 400 faculty in teaching and research. The Institute has a residential 230-acre residential complex with modern facilities and support services for its students and faculty. At present, the university has 67 colleges in total. The Current Vice Chancellor of this University is Proff. S.K.Singh.

LNMU B.COM Part -I ,II,III Results 2018

Lalit Narayan Mithila University Offers the degree Bachelor Of Commerce from the various constituent and affiliated colleges of it. The full name of the course is Bachelor Of Commerce. It is a course which gives you the Bachelor Degree in Commerce. The Duration Of the Course is 3 Years. The course is divided into 3 Parts.

  1. Part 1
  2. Part 2
  3. Part 3

You can check the lnmu result of this from the Official Website Of Lalit Narayan Mithila University.  You can check here your lnmu result. We will give you the link of the lnmu result when it is available. Be Updated on This page.

Click Here Click Here Click Here

You are reading at FRSHJOBS.COM

LNMU. B.SC Part -I, II,III Results 2018

Lalit narayan mithila university gives you the opportunity to Bachelor Degree in Science of its Various Colleges. You can do the Bachelor Of Science from many colleges that are constituent or affiliated to LNMU. It is a great opportunity. The course duration is 3 Yrs. The Course is divided into three parts.

  1. Part 1
  2. Part 2
  3. Part 3

After preparing and giving the examination you need to check your result. You can check your Bachelor Of Science Result From their. When lnmu Result is Available We will provide you the link.

Click Here Click Here Click Here

You are reading at FRSHJOBS.COM

LNMU B.A Part -I, II,III Results 2018

Mithila University offers the Course B.A in various colleges that are constituent or affiliated to it. The full Name of the course is Bachelor of Art. The Course Offers Bachelor Degree in Arts. The Duration of the course is 3 Yrs. The course is divided into three parts.

  1. Part 1
  2. Part 2
  3. Part 3

After doing all the procedure and giving the examination. You need to check your result. You can check your result of Bachelor Of Art from here. We will provide you the link of the result whenever it is available.

Click Here Click Here Click Here

You are reading at FRSHJOBS.COM

How to Check LNMU BA B.SC B.COM Results

-: Click on the link that we have provided. By clicking the link you will go to the Result Checking Page of LNMU.

-: Now Find the link of ‘ LNMU Result Of B.COM/ B.SC / B. A’.

-: Now Enter Your Details (Roll no., Roll Code, DOB, College Code, etc.. )

-: After doing these things click on submit or Check Result.

-: On the very next page you will get your result

Constituent Colleges Of Lalit Narayan Mithila University

As we mentioned above, 67 colleges come together in total. Now we will tell you respectively colleges come in it.

College Name Place College Code
Acharya Narendra Dev College Shahpur Patori , Samastipur 401
A.P.S.M. College Barauni, Begusarai 101
B. M. A. College Baheri, Darbhanga 201
B. M. College Rahika, Madhubani 301
Bali Ram College Samastipur 488
Co-operative College Begusarai
Chandradhari Mithila College Darbhanga 202
Chandramukhi Bhola College Deorh, Ghoghardiha, Madhubani 302
C. M. J. College Donwarihat, Khutauna, Madhubani 303
C. M. Science College, Darbhanga Darbhanga 204
C. M. College Darbhanga 203
D. College Jainagar 304
D. B. K. N. College Narhan 403
Dr. Karpoori Bishweshwar Das College Tajpur, Samastipur 404
G. D. College Begusarai 103
G.K.P.D College Karpoorigram, Samastipur 413
G. M. R. D. College Mohanpur 405
H. P. S. College Madhepur, Darbhanga 305
Janta Koshi College Biraul, Darbhanga 205
J. M. D. P. L. College Madhubani 306
Jagdish Nandan College Madhubani 307
J. N. College Nehra, Darbhanga 206
Kunwar Singh College Darbhanga 207
K. V. Science College Uchchaith, Benipatti, Madhubani 308
L. N. Janta College Jhanjharpur, Madhubani 309
Maharani Kalyani College Laheriasarai, Darbhanga 208
M. K. S. College Trimuhan(Chandauna), Darbhanga 209
M. L. S. College Sarisabpahi, Madhubani 310
M. L. S. M. College Darbhanga 210
M. R. M. College Darbhanga 211
Marwai college Darbhanga 212
Millat College Laheriasarai, Darbhanga 213
R. B. College Dalsingsarai, Samastipur 406
R. B. S. College Andaur, Mohiuddinnagar 407
R. C. S. College Manjhaul 104
R. k. College Madhubani 311
R. N. A. R. College Samastipura 408
Rash Narayan College Pandaul (Madhubani) 312
S. K. Mahila College Begusarai 105
Samastipur College Samastipur 409
Uma Pandey College Pusa, Samastipur 411
U. R. College Rosera, Samastipur 410
Vishweshwar Singh Janta College Rajnagar, Madhubani 313
Women’s College Samastipur 412

Affiliated Colleges Of Lalit Narayan Mithila University

Ayachi Mithila Mahila College Bahera, Darbhanga 214
Bahera College Bahera, Darbhanga 215
C R College Kishanpur, Samastipur 424
D N Y College Madhubani 315
K S R College Sarairanjan, Samastipur 426
Lohiya Charan Singh College Darbhanga 222
Mahatma Gandhi College Darbhanga 223
Mithila Mahila College Darbhanga 226
Maharaja Mahesh Thakur Memorial College Darbhanga 224
Maharaja Rameswar Singh Memorial College Anandpur, Darbhanga 225
Nagendra Jha Mahila College Laheriasarai, Darbhanga 229
P D J K College Andhrathari, Madhubani 317
P L M College Jhanjharpur, Madhubani 318
Qaji Ahmad Degree College Jale, Darbhanga 231
Ram Ballabh Jalan College Darbhanga 232
R C S Smarak College Bihat, Begusarai 107
R L S R S M Degree College Shivaji Nagar, Samastipur 417
S K College Thatiya, Samastipur 419
S M J College Khajedih, Madhubani 319
S M R C K College Samastipur 420
Vidhi Mahavidyalaya Samastipur 423
Lutan Jha College Nanur 322
I.B.M. Darbhanga
C M B college Deorh ,Ghoghardiha Madhubani



We are doing hard word for you.. If you like this article and if you got some help from this article. Then please share this on Social Media. And Tell Your Friends About-: FRSHJOBS.COM.

Please Comment Below if You have any doubts. We are at here to reply you.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here